Pay Less Books Sale is back

This is for all you bookworms and avid readers out there…

YMCA


Cleffairy: Reading is also a form of escapism. And through escapism, we find that we are not alone…

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in A Penny For Your Thoughts, Current Issue, Event coverage. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pay Less Books Sale is back

  1. claire says:

    When i saw the title, i tot the books could be sold onlne too.. too bad.. it is in YMCA KL.. i would love to go and see but ….
    wonder whether they hold one in IPoh here or not…

  2. Zara says:

    Huhuhu~

    There’s some books that I really want in my wishlist this year~
    All Cecilia Ahern stuffs~ Uhuks~

    T___T

    P/S : Dear, since my Yahoo! been hacked and I cant opened it, currently, I’m using Gmail. =)
    lordzarasean87[@]gmail.com

    • cleffairy says:

      Ahahaha… Zara… you’re a bookworm too, aren’t you? I dunno if got books from the author you mention… but I’m going to check this book fair out… cuz quite cheap-affordable for people who are constantly on budget like me…

      ps: I’ll add you in my gmail later, k? Have a nice day my dear.

  3. Christopher says:

    Heaven for the bookworms like you..haha… Enjoy the fair!!

    • cleffairy says:

      LMAO…. u got it rite, Chris…heaven for bookworms… but gonna be a bit hell for my pocket tho. I tend to loot alot when got bookfair like this. T_T

  4. fufu says:

    how can i get there? i am free this weekend though ><

    • cleffairy says:

      Hmm… FuFu… i am not so good in giving direction. But if you’re going to YMCA KL by public transport, you can reach there via LRT. Take LRT from any Putra LRT Station to KL Central. YMCA KL is within walking distance from KL Central. A 10-15 mins walk. If you’re not sure where to head to after reaching KL Central LRT Station, you can always take a cabbie there. Shouldn’t be too expensive, cuz YMCA KL is just nearby the LRT Station. :-D

  5. stephy-nie says:

    oh! ooh! another book fair! :D but so far lah.. T_T

  6. Hah, I used to buy from Pay Less stall. I think they used to have one in Atria, PJ

Leave a Reply

