The Man She Loves To Hate

Title: The Man She Loves to Hate

SubTitle: Dirty Filthy Money

Publisher: Harlequin

Imprint: Harlequin Presents – Extra

Pub Date: 26 July 2011

ISBN: 9780373528271

Author: Kelly Hunter

Somehow, this book does not really work well with me even though I fell in love with the settings where the hero and heroine got trapped together in the snow and whatnot.

It’s a wonderful book, don’t get me wrong.  This book provides everything a hopeless romantic could ask for. A wonderful form of escapism where one… or a few nights in the sheets turns pure hatred to lust, then love.

I just find it hard to believe… and the pace was rather slow for me. Wonderful book, but not for me.

I rate this book 3 out of 5 stars. I received an ARC of this book from Harlequin via Netgalley. I was not required to write a positive review for this book.

 

 

Title: The Man She Loves to Hate
SubTitle: Dirty Filthy Money
Publisher: Harlequin
Imprint: Harlequni Presents – Extra
Pub Date: 07/26/2011
ISBN: 9780373528271
Author: Kelly Hunter
About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

