Daily Archives: August 12, 2009

Wish upon the stars, anyone?

When I was a naive little girl, I used to be fascinated with astronomy. I learn what I could about the stars, the galaxy and the planets, and if you asked me to to name the planets in our solar … Continue reading

Posted in A Penny For Your Thoughts, Current Issue | 10 Comments

Why do I blog…

I promised Eugene to answer this, so here goes… 1)How did you start blogging, what was your one driving factor? I did not start blogging because I want to blog, but because I wanted to leave comment in Marina Mahathir’s … Continue reading

Posted in A Penny For Your Thoughts | Tagged | 9 Comments

Read up, some nice facts…

So far, after the fire, there haven’t been any good news from me, or from my blogger friends. All I’ve heard since mid of last month is bad news. I lost my home in a fire, my friend lost his … Continue reading

Posted in A Penny For Your Thoughts | Tagged , , | 3 Comments