Stitch me up!

I haven’t been sleeping nights lately, cuz I still can’t get rid of the goddamn nightmare I’ve been having. I thought of writing something over here, but I am too pissed over something to gather coherence thoughts, and so, I look up something on youtube. My all-time favourite Disney character.

No… despite of my mushiness, I am not so into those fairy tales. And I’d like to share these funny vids with all of you. Eggs and rotten tomatoes are welcome. LOL…

This is the story of Stitch. Good, non-traditional bedtime stories for your children…

And these are the trailers made for Stitch when he finally got his own movie…

Stitch, stealing Aladdin’s girl…

Stitch, getting into trouble with da girl…

Stitch ruining Beast’s chance to get laid…

And what’s this? Stitch is Simba?

And finally, Stitch stars in his own High School musical..

Cleffairy: I know, I know this entry is lame. But I can’t help it. I am zombefied…

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in A Penny For Your Thoughts, Cleffy's Pillow Talk, Fairy's Tale, Movies/ Entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stitch me up!

  1. shetreasures says:

    Nice posts indeed, care to exchange links? 🙂

  2. cleffairy says:

    Sure…

Leave a Reply

