The Beginning Reader’s Bible

When I first saw this bible: The Beginner’s Bible available for review from Thomas Nelson Publisher, I immediately thought that this bible is for me, and how lucky we are today to be able to have simpler version of bible for our own comprehension.

I love this bible. It is easy to understand, and have a lot of bonuses in it. There’s prayers, memory verses, and fun activities included in this bible. Children especially will find this interactive bible very appealing.

This bible can be brought to Sunday classes as reference as in comparison to regular bible, this version is much simpler to understand.

I rate this bible 5 stars. Excellent piece to have on the personal library shelf. Definitely a keeper.

I received this bible for review purposes from Thomas Nelson Publisher. I was under no obligation to write a positive review, and I was not compensated in any ways for writing this.

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

