Premonitions

” But for now, it’s time I rectified my mistakes. No more crying, and no more wasting my feelings on unfeeling brutes.”

Sometimes, I get goosebumps when I read my old works. Thinking back, my writings are almost a premonition of my life in the future. It made me wonder if my subconscious mind is trying to tell me something? Or I’m living the life of my creations?

Cleffairy: If my writings are premonitions of what shall be, then I think I really should feel scared.

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Time Heals What Love And Reason Cannot. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Premonitions

  1. waikittliew says:

    Hi Cleffairy, nice to know you. Thank you for loving my cake.
    You are a book worm too just like Kathy.

Leave a Reply

