Cowboys Like Us

Title: Cowboys Like Us

SubTitle: Sons of Chance

Publisher: Harlequin

Imprint: Harlequin Blaze

Pub Date: 08/08/2011

ISBN: 9780373796342

Author: Vicki Lewis Thompson

This is quite an unforgettable story. I love the character’s dynamics, love the pace, and definitely love the blazing passion portrayed in this story. Truth be told, I am not a Cowboy story fan. I don’t usually read cowboy stories, even if it’s a romance or an adult fiction, but I feel that I could definitely read this book over and over again without feeling bored.

Passionate, witty and very descriptive setting. Quite a keeper. I rate this book 3 out of 5 stars. I received an ARC of this book from Harlequin via Netgalley. I was not required to write a positive review for this book.

 

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

