One Good Reason

Title: One Good Reason

SubTitle: Going Back

Publisher: Harlequin

Imprint: Harlequin SuperRomance

Pub Date: 26 July 2011

ISBN: 9780373717248

Author: Sarah Mayberry

I you ask me to describe this book, I’d say it’s slow and steady, but concrete. I like how the author put this story together. It’s rather inspiring, though at some point of the story, I wish the main characters just will get down to business and get intimate with each other without further ado.

Very inspiring, dramatic and memorable. i enjoyed reading this book very much and I don’t think I would mind reading this book anothtime in the future.

I rate this book 3 out of 5 stars. I received an ARC of this book from Harlequin publisher via Netgalley. I was not required to write a positive review for this book.

 

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

