Healing Hearts

When I requested this book for a review, I had no idea that this book contains 3 stories in it. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that there’s more than just one story to read.

I liked all of the stories, but the pace was rather slow for me in the beginning.

Nevertheless, this book is a good Amish read and I come to learn more about the Amish society, their culture and their daily lives from this book.

Overall, it’s an entertaining read. I would recommend this book to those who loves Christian fiction or Amish fiction. You won’t be disappointed.

I rate this book 4 out of 5 stars. I received an ARC of this book from Thomas Nelson Publisher. I was not required to write a positive review for this book.

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Healing Hearts

  1. small Kucing says:

    regret….didnt request this book😦

  2. Pingback: My Very First Blog Award!! | Books in the Burbs

Leave a Reply

