Tessa’s Pride

Tessa’s Pride by Olivia Brynn is a very provocative tale, and I was intrigue by it. It’s very engaging and mesmerizing that I find it very hard to put down, and I could have sworn that I feel like screaming when the story ended. I simply cannot get enough of it, and wished that there’s more.

Tessa’s Pride is written very provocatively, and I definitely recommend this book to those who love mature fictions.

This book, in my personal opinion, also makes a perfect intimate Valentine’s Day gift for your loved ones who loves to read.

From the back of the book:

Two years after leaving home to make his own fortune, Joshua Bradley has finally returned to the Bradley Equine Ranch-and to Tessa McCade, the sexy ranch manager with whom he shared a single steamy tryst.

Tessa now owns the ranch like she’s always dreamed-but it’s in trouble. Dozens of horses have been lost and she’s on the brink of bankruptcy. To save his family’s business, Josh offers to buy it from her…and share the ranch house with her once again.

Tessa chafes at needing Josh’s help, but she’s never forgotten the taste of pleasure Josh gave her so long ago. Soon, neither of them can resist the desire mounting between them, and unleash a passion that is even more powerful than Tessa’s pride…

4 stars out of 5 for Tessa’s Pride and I hope to read more from this author.

I received this ARC from Carina Press via Netgalley, and I was not required to write a positive review for it.

 

About cleffairy

Recently having fascination with ancient history.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment